Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1010 Train Route and Timetable

C1010 is a high speed train running from Yanji West Railway Station to Changchun West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1010 1 Yanji West -- 12:33 0min
C1010 2 Antu West 12:55 12:57 22min
C1010 3 Dunhua 13:20 13:22 47min
C1010 4 Jiaohe West 13:58 14:00 01h 25min
C1010 5 Jilin 14:33 14:36 02h 0min
C1010 6 Longjia 15:05 15:07 02h 32min
C1010 7 Changchun 15:22 15:25 02h 49min
C1010 8 Changchun West 15:35 -- 03h 02min