Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1008 Train Route and Timetable

C1008 is a high speed train running from Hunchun Railway Station to Changchun Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1008 1 Hunchun -- 09:50 0min
C1008 2 Tumen North 10:12 10:14 22min
C1008 3 Yanji West 10:30 10:33 40min
C1008 4 Dunhua 11:11 11:13 01h 21min
C1008 5 Jiaohe West 11:45 11:47 01h 55min
C1008 6 Jilin 12:14 12:21 02h 24min
C1008 7 Longjia 12:50 12:52 03h 0min
C1008 8 Changchun 13:07 -- 03h 17min