Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1006 Train Route and Timetable

C1006 is a high speed train running from Yanji West Railway Station to Changchun Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1006 1 Yanji West -- 09:56 0min
C1006 2 Dunhua 10:34 10:36 38min
C1006 3 Jiaohe West 11:08 11:10 01h 12min
C1006 4 Jilin 11:37 11:40 01h 41min
C1006 5 Changchun 12:20 -- 02h 24min