Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1003 Train Route and Timetable

C1003 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Hunchun Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1003 1 Changchun -- 06:11 0min
C1003 2 Longjia 06:25 06:27 14min
C1003 3 Jilin 06:57 07:00 46min
C1003 4 Jiaohe West 07:26 07:28 01h 15min
C1003 5 Dunhua 08:00 08:02 01h 49min
C1003 6 Dashitou South 08:12 08:14 02h 01min
C1003 7 Yanji West 08:47 08:50 02h 36min
C1003 8 Tumen North 09:05 09:07 02h 54min
C1003 9 Hunchun 09:30 -- 03h 19min