Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

7265 Train Route and Timetable

7265 is a regular train running from Zhangjiajie Railway Station to Huaihua Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
7265 1 Zhangjiajie -- 08:49 0min
7265 2 Jishou 12:05 12:13 03h 16min
7265 3 Mayang 13:53 13:56 05h 04min
7265 4 Huaihua 15:00 -- 06h 11min